Have Patience Please

If you contact me and it takes awhile for me to respond, please don’t think I’m ignoring you. I access the internet via my kindle fire and the touchscreen keyboard is seeming to be very uncooperative the last few days. Literally yesterday I had to restart the thing 35 times. Technology is very frustrating to me, when it works its great but man, when it doesn’t… grrrrrr! So, if we’re in the middle of a conversation and I suddenly stop responding, most likely it’s because my keyboard wanted to be ridiculous and uncooperative, or…. it could be the Jews jamming my device 😉

One day when I get rich maybe I’ll get with the modern times and get a laptop or something lol, for now, the kindle fire has to be my technological tool so please just bear with me.

One thought on “Have Patience Please

Leave a Reply

