Why can’t we coexist?

img_20170216_143256_kindlephoto-28920401

“I find it very disheartening that with everything going on around us and Our Great White Race being destroyed that there are still people out there wanting to attack me for being a Christian it really makes me wonder if they are that insecure with their own beliefs or if there is a dark underlining agenda to keep strife within our own communities.” a quote from a sister (Millisa S.)

What she is saying is something that I also find disheartening. I wrote about this topic here:

https://evesdaughter14.wordpress.com/2017/01/23/coexist/

Probably I could write about it every day since it’s one of the biggest problems in this movement. I also saw a post yesterday by Harold Covington who said “That’s the main difference between Islam and us. They are willing to fight for their vision of the future. We’re not” I completely agree with his statement.

It seems to me that regardless of religion, all of the organizations in this movement agree that they are fighting for the 14 words. Well, if that’s the case, then we all have the same end goal. So, why can’t we combine our strengths to reach that end goal and then, shake hands and go back to our separate communities?

Throughout our people’s history there are times that Christians and Pagans have fought side by side with each other and agreed to disagree on which God would receive them should they die on the battlefield.

One example:

“Apparently it was Henry II, a Ottonian king fighting against the Polish Cristian Dukes..At the time German Christian forces had allied themselves with a Slavic tribe that was still Pagan in order to conquer a different Pagan Slavic tribe. The Pagan tribe that had allied with the Germans fought under the banner of the Great Earth Mother Goddess”(you can find other examples via research)

From my perspective, I read in the bible countless examples where Jesus has surrounded himself with unbelieving people. I’m not going to get all preachy because as a woman that is not my job. However, in my path of spirituality, I myself was a self proclaimed Odinist for about a year and while on that path, I met many Odinists who were capable of not attacking Christians. Believe it or not, it was an Odinist who accepted my feelings that I felt more comfortable and more belief in my Christianity and didn’t attack me once for saying that Odinism just wasn’t for me. I understand people’s reasoning for their different religious beliefs and I don’t exist to preach at people or tell people they are brainwashed idiots for not believing in the same God that I believe in. It is not my place to judge where anyone will end up when they die, my spirituality and religious beliefs are my personal beliefs based on my own research and soul searching, and if someone should come to Christian Identity, I believe they have to come to it themselves after researching and soul searching, as I did. 

If a person is white and needs my help, I am not going to cast them aside because we don’t share the same religious beliefs. If we are ever going to succeed in accomplishing our end goal, we have got to literally unite.

Blacks unite in hoards despite religious difference, Mexicans and Asians unite as well. Muslims act on their beliefs everyday. It seems as if we are the only race that can not put aside our egos enough to unite for our future generations. I understand that our people have a very long history of fighting each other, yet, we have some of our people that unite for nonwhites…. Those of our people who are looking for something to fight for seem drawn to the liberal nonwhite movements, why is that?

If our leaders could unite, imagine how that strength could inspire our people, imagine how our strengths would inspire our children!

You say you live for and fight for the 14 words, “We must secure the existence of our people and a future for white children.” Well, the time is now to put your words into action and show our future white children how serious you are about those words you so easily type on the internet.

If you cannot do what needs to be done to unite and add to our strengths, then the time is now for you to find another slogan to paste all over the internet.

It’s disheartening to our people to have all the infighting and it’s also disheartening that we have people who claim that their purpose in life is to inspire and lead our people, and when the going gets tough or they don’t have enough retweets or likes, they give up. If you truly believe that you exist to spread passion and truth of what our people are up against, what our people need to succeed, etc, then you won’t give up just because you only reached two people. To those two people, you may have inspired history. If you look through history, many things were changed because one or two people didn’t give up on their beliefs and kept pushing forward.

I’m aware that some of you are going to say that my call for coexistence and unity is unrealistic, however, I am not going to give up on my vision of our people joining forces and showing our children what the 14 words really mean to us, to me, and for them.

8 thoughts on “Why can’t we coexist?

  1. Because most Whites, like all humans, are herd animals and only the cream can think for themselves. The herd watches TV, understands nothing, but recognizes what is socially acceptable and what is not. The media narrative says “Your sex is not a biological fact. You can be whatever sex you perceive yourself to be”. Even the most ignorant cow realizes that this makes no sense. However, if he sees people rewarded, be it with sex or money, for agreeing with this absurd concept, he or she will eventually be persuaded that whether it is true or false is not important. What is important is that the herd does not ostracize him. He may even pay lip service to it. If he receives positive reinforcement from spouting nonsense he will continue to spout nonsense. May even ramp up the comments to the height of ridiculousness.
    While our race is responsible for so much that is taken for granted in the fields of technology, medicine, science, basically everything, we are not guaranteed wisdom and few have the courage to face life alone.

    Like

  2. The problem is ‘diversity’. Its not that any ethnic group is necessarily bad. But forced diversity is always a negative.

    The West, including Canada and America, is not and never was meant to be, a place for “all races and nations”. To claim otherwise is a direct attack on the identity, legitimacy, and existence of the Western people

    1.White people exist.
    2. White people have the RIGHT to exist.
    3. White people have the RIGHT to exist AS White people in White Communities and Nations.

    Like

    • I understand that forced diversity is a major problem for our people and hell yeah we have a RIGHT to exist. My question is why can’t we whites coexist with each other based on our common end goals of securing the future for our future generations?

      Like

  3. Pingback: Why can’t we coexist? – Divine Truth Ministries

Leave a Reply

