transgendered teen’s mom transitions to a man.. Stays married to man.. Is still called “mom” . .. Wtf …

Eric and Corey Maison used to be mother and son.

Both have changed their gender identities.

What hasn’t changed is that “Eric” is still married to the same man and together they have five children.

“I think if I didn’t have the support of my husband I don’t think I would have transitioned right now in my life,” said Eric. “I don’t think that risking my marriage and this beautiful like I have would have been worth it right now.”

“No matter what we would make it work,” said Les Maison, Eric’s husband. “We would find a way that, you know, the outside (of) the body didn’t mean nearly as much to me as the person I fell in love with and still love to this day.”

http://www.fox2detroit.com/news/local-news/241955686-story

 

 

Ok, people. Seriously. This is beyond insanity, we live in an alternate universe that needs a serious do over. Again, as I said before at the “not all people with a uterus is a woman” shit … You have to read that story and watch the video for yourself. I literally have nothing nice to say about this so I’ll just leave this here for you.

4 thoughts on “transgendered teen’s mom transitions to a man.. Stays married to man.. Is still called “mom” . .. Wtf …

  1. Thanks for the link, I will watch it. I’ve retweeted, reblogged and Google + it. Cheers – The Reich Was Right!!!

    Like

  2. Pingback: transgendered teen’s mom transitions to a man.. Stays married to man.. Is still called “mom” . .. Wtf … – The Roper Report

Leave a Reply

