WHITE POWER 2: THE SOLUTION

http://identitystruggle.org/articles/white-power-2-solution

One thought on “WHITE POWER 2: THE SOLUTION

  1. After I started studying Christian Identity several years ago, everything in life began to make sense. I learned my true identity and the Biblical reasons for fighting for my race. I encourage anyone not familiar with CI to look into it. If you have eyes to see and ears to hear the truth, you will have a new passion for our cause.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

