The Leuchter Report – Banned by Amazon

Update: I still have all four parts of this report for sale.

Two days ago, I received an email from Amazon, regarding my seller account. They gave me an ultimatum: remove The Leuchter Report and all other titles in my inventory that violate their terms or lose my ability to sell items on Amazon entirely.

As I have earlier stated, I still have these booklets available for sale. You may purchase them at Patriotic Dissent Books.

We will continue to circumvent this Jewish onslaught. The fact that they have ramped up their attempts to silence our message is proof that they fear the truth.

Order this book and support freedom of speech!

Check out our ‘Banned by Amazon’ page.

Michael Jeffrey

Read More Here

Leave a Reply

